WQW #27 {A Gal’s Best Friend}

For Marsha’s WQW, the topic is {Agreeable Animal Amigos}

I have always been an avid animal lover, ever since I can remember. During my lifetime, I have been the delighted owner of a couple of cats, a horse, a few cows and quite a number of doggo’s. My two current best friends are Lila, a 13yo Labradoodle, and Darcie, a 3yo bundle of all sorts….”Bitsa” this and that.

My usual WQW post of editing photo’s and quotes into visual affirmations won’t be happening today.

Before you get a dog,

you can’t imagine what living with one might be like;

Afterward,

you can’t imagine living any other way.

~Caroline Knapp

A Dog is the only thing on Earth, that loves you more than he loves himself.

~Josh Billings

A dog will teach you unconditional love.

If you have that in your life,

things won’t be too bad.

~Robert Wagner

2 Comments

Leave a comment